Digby School List of Current Staff: September 2018

Senior Leadership Team    
Executive Headteacher Mrs Emma Negus-Hill  
Deputy Headteacher

Miss Donna Winters

School Business Manager Mrs Karen Flatters  


Class 1        Mrs Gemma Norris Class 2          Mrs Laura Needham & Miss Donna Winters  Class 3          Mrs Rebecca Miller
Teaching Assistants    
Class 1          Mrs Angie Williams & Mrs Ailsa Taylor Class 2          Mrs Julie Chambers Class 3          Mrs Helen Smith


Additional Teaching Assistants    
Miss Valerie Garrick (1:1)    
Mrs Kelly Colley (1:1)    
Mrs Kerry Copeland (1:1)    
School Business Manager Mrs Karen Flatters  
Administrator Miss Sharon Keane  
Clerk to Governors Mrs Janet Sheard (all three schools)  
Lunchtime Team    
Midday Supervisory Assitants

Mrs Mandy Wooton

Mrs Kelly Colley



Mrs Geraldine Martin Thompson

Cleaning Team    
Caretaker Miss Kristina Carr  
Cleaner Mr Michael Carr  
Maintenance Technician Mr Pete Doughty (Nocton, Dunston & Digby)  
Wrap Around Care    
WAC Administrator Mrs Kelly Creasey  
Breakfast Club Assistant Mrs Mandy Wooton   
After School Club Assistant Mrs Kelly Colley & Mrs Mandy Wooton